Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Opens

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020

Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Opens

Friday 18th December 2020

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Term Opens

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Opens

Thursday 25th March 2021

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Term Opens

Monday 3rd May 2021

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 31st May - Monday 7th June 2021

Half Term

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Term Opens

Friday 16th July 2021

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term Opens

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021

Term Opens

Friday 17th December 2021

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term Opens

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Term Opens

Friday 1st April 2022

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Opens

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022

Term Opens

Tuesday 19th July 2022

Term Closes (1:30pm finish)


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.