Lime Academy Abbotsmede is governed by an Academy Council which is responsible for the governance of the Academy.

The Academy Council is comprised of the following Governors:

Jodi Sharpe 

Chair of Academy Council, Trust-appointed Governor 

Lindsey Welldon 

Vice Chair of Academy Council, Trust-appointed Governor

Vacancy  Trust-appointed Governor
Rachael Holland Staff Governor, Headteacher
Lee Dobson Staff Governor, Deputy Headteacher
Shelley Goffe-Calderia Parent Governor
Stuti Mishra Parent Governor
Head of Governance for Lime Trust Irena Karapetyan


Academy Councils meet six times per year, in line with the Lime Trust annual Governance plan.

Click to view Lime Trust Annual Reports & Accounts
Click to view Academy Council Declaration of Interests 
Lime Trust Governance

Click to read more about the role of the Academy Council


Back to About Us

Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.